there is nothing left for me to do here!

shut the F*CK up and listen, I don't what this shit to continue! So take your charge as a man and say how you really feel! or go F*ck yourself!
 
but we could still be friends?:D<3
I Don't want to lose you<3
you made me feel so happy and lucky<3<3
I thought you where the one....<3

you didn't have to cut me off
Make out like it never happened and that we were nothing
And I don't even need your love
But you treat me like a stranger and that feels so rough
.
.
 when you said you felt so happy you could die
Told myself that you were right for me
But felt so lonely in your company
.
.
So when we found that we could not make sense
Well you said that we would still be friends
But I'll admit that I was glad it was over
Another Ordinary Girl <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback